You are here: TWiki> Online Web>UserGasGroups (2008-12-11, gary)
Tags:
create new tag
, view all tags

GAS Users By Group

  • Gear This list is automatically updated

gcs ($msSFU30GidNumber)

User E-mail
apellegrino antonio@nikhef.nl
bfarnham benjamin.farnham@cern.ch
bmandell beatrice.mandelli@cern.ch
bschmidt Burkhard.Schmidt@cern.ch
bstoraci Barbara.Storaci@cern.ch
cardini Alessandro.Cardini@cern.ch
carrie Patrick.Carrie@cern.ch
cfrei Christophe.Frei@cern.ch
cocov coco@lapp.in2p3.fr
cpochet Cyril.Pochet@cern.ch
dauriaa Andrea.D'Auria@cern.ch
dwiedner Dirk.Wiedner@cern.ch
emarinov evelina.gersabeck@cern.ch
ethomas eric.thomas@cern.ch
falessio Federico.Alessio@cern.ch
fdettori Francesco.Dettori@cern.ch
fmerlet frederic.merlet@cern.ch
gcanalys gcanalys@lbdaq.cern.ch
guidar Roberto.Guida@cern.ch
hahn Ferdinand.Hahn@cern.ch
haider Stefan.Haider@cern.ch
mcapeans Mar.Capeans@cern.ch
mchrzasz marcin.jakub.chrzaszcz@cern.ch
modaoudi m.daoudi@cern.ch
niko Niko.Neufeld@cern.ch
nserra Nicola.Serra@cern.ch
ntuning niels.tuning@nikhef.nl
omaev Oleg.Maev@cern.ch
pinci davide.pinci@roma1.infn.it
rlindner Rolf.Lindner@cern.ch
spavis Steven.Pavis@cern.ch
stolk Siim.Tolk@cern.ch
vdarras Vincent.Darras@cern.ch
wasem Albin.Wasem@cern.ch
wilhelmm Mats.Wilhelmsson@cern.ch
witek Mariusz.Witek@cern.ch
xpons Xavier.Pons@cern.ch
Maillist

gcs-experts ($msSFU30GidNumber)

User E-mail
bariller Renaud.Barillere@cern.ch
bfarnham benjamin.farnham@cern.ch
gthomas Geraldine.Thomas@cern.ch
ortola Jeronimo.Ortola.Vidal@cern.ch
Maillist

gcs-lhcb ($msSFU30GidNumber)

User E-mail
beat Beat.Jost@cern.ch
beat1 Beat.Jost@cern.ch
bfarnham benjamin.farnham@cern.ch
bschmidt Burkhard.Schmidt@cern.ch
dwiedner Dirk.Wiedner@cern.ch
rlindner Rolf.Lindner@cern.ch
wilhelmm Mats.Wilhelmsson@cern.ch
Maillist

-- GaryMoine - 11 Dec 2008

Topic revision: r1 - 2008-12-11 - gary
 

TWIKI.NET
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2022 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback